LIKE Dog Days Bar & Grill on Facebook! Follow Dog Days on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ Check out our blog for Lake of the Ozarks events at Dog Days!  Read Review on YELP!



LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS AT DOG DAYS
Lake of the Ozarks Best Waterfront Restaurant

 
2017 Lake of the Ozarks event lineup

2017 EVENTS

April

April 21-23 Fri - Sun In-Water Boat Show
April 21 Fri Stevie Newman
April 22 Sat Blake Trio/Colin Nash Duo
April 23 Sun Boomchux Noon-4 PM

 

May

May 5 Fri Travis Marvin
May 6 Sat Steve Newman
Chuck B/Bad News Band 6-10 PM
Atomic Sunburns 10 PM -1 AM
May 7 Sun Homegrown Festival
1pm: Into the Dirt
2pm: Dog House Daddies
3pm: John Galbraith Trio
4 pm: Cimino
May 13 Sat Blake Trio 5-9 PM
May 19 Fri TBD
May 20 Sat Boomchux
May 26 Fri Vinyl Richy
May 27 Sat Andrew Bartholomew 5 PM
Mixtapes
May 28 Sun Stevie Newman 5 PM - 9 PM
Atomic Sunburns 10 PM - CLOSE

 

June

June 1 Thurs Steven Woolley
June 2 Fri Christiana 6-10 PM
DJ Bobby B
June 3 Sat Noe Palma Band/Funhouse
June 4 Sun Boomchux
June 8 Thurs TBD
June 9 Fri

Andrew Stratman 6-10 PM
Dr. Cheese

June 10 Sat Blake Gardner/Bad News Band
June 11 Sun Steven D. Hunt
June 13 Tues

White Party
DOWNLOAD FLYER

June 15 Thurs Noe Palma
June 16 Fri Canine Cannonball
Steven Woolley Band 6-10 PM
James Cashdollar
June 17 Sat Canine Cannonball
Atomic Sunburns 5-9 PM
Mixtapes 10 PM-1AM
June 18 Sun Canine Cannonball
Boomchux
June 21 Wed Noe Palma
June 22 Thurs Baub Eis Band
June 23 Fri Chris Weaver 10PM-1AM
Dr. Cheese
June 24 Sat Spontaneous 5-9 PM
Chris Weaver 10PM-1AM
June 25 Sun Chris Weaver 6PM-10PM
June 29 Thurs Steven Woolley
June 30 Fri Bad News Band 6-10 PM
DJ Bobby B

 

July

July 1 Sat Log Jam at the Lake 1PM - DOWNLOAD FLYER
Pearl 5-9PM
Machine Gun Symphony 10 PM-1 AM
July 2 Sun Boomchux
July 6 Thurs Travis Marvin
July 7 Fri Travis Marvin
Vinyl Richy
July 8 Sat Randy Mann Band 5-9 PM
Noe Palma Band 10 PM-1 AM
July 9 Sun Boomchux
July 13 Thurs Steven Woolley
July 14 Fri Pearl 6:30 - 10:30 PM
Mixtapes 10 PM-1 AM
July 15 Sat Aquapalooza
Scott Duncan
The Mixtapes
Chris Weaver Band
The Elton John Experience
July 16 Sun Chris Weaver
July 20 Thurs TBA
July 21 Fri Funhouse 6-10 PM
Vinyl Richy
July 22 Sat Atomic Sunburns 5-9 PM
Machine Gun Symphony 10 PM-1 AM
July 23 Sun Boomchux
July 27 Thurs Baub Eis Band
July 28 Fri Blake Gardner 6-10 PM
James Cashdollar
July 29 Sat Spontaneous 5-9 PM
Rock Road Rebels 10 PM-1 AM
July 30 Sun Steven D. Hunt
Silent Disco at the Lake - DOWNLOAD FLYER

 

August

August 2 Wed Steven Woolley
August 3 Thurs Baub Eis Band
August 4 Fri Pearl 6:30-10:30 PM
James Cashdollar
August 5 Sat Atomic Sunburns 5-9 PM
Noe Palma Band 10 PM-1 AM
August 6 Sun Boomchux
August 11 Fri Bad News Band 6-10 PM
TBA
August 12 Sat Randy Mann Band 5-9 PM
Mixtapes 10 PM-1 AM
August 13 Sun Steven D. Hunt
August 18 Fri Pearl 6:30-10:30 PM
August 19 Sat Spontaneous 5-9 PM
Bad News Band 10 PM-1 AM
August 20 Sun Boomchux
August 25 Fri Funhouse 6-10 PM
Taz & Dr. Cheese
August 26 Sat Pearl 5-9 PM
Machine Gun Symphony 10 PM-1 AM
August 27 Sun Boomchux

 

September

September 1 Fri Randy Mann Band 6-10 PM
Funhouse 9:30 PM -1 AM
September 2 Sat Atomic Sunburns 5-9 PM
Pearl 10 PM-1 AM
September 3 Sun Boomchux 5-9 PM
Mixtapes 10 PM-1 AM

 

October

Check back soon!

 

 


Best BBQ at Lake of the Ozarks!
Best BBQ at Lake of the Ozarks!

Cajun Food Lake of the OZarks
The Lake’s Favorite Cajun Restaurant


 
 
 
 LIKE Dog Days Bar & Grill on Facebook! Follow Dog Days on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ Check out our blog for Lake of the Ozarks events at Dog Days!  Read Review on YELP!
     
Dog Days Bar & Grill
1232 Jeffries Road
Osage Beach, MO 65065
Tel: 573 348-9797
GET DIRECTIONS
Fax: 573 348-4244

Now Open Daily at 11 AM