LIKE Dog Days Bar & Grill on Facebook! Follow Dog Days on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ Check out our blog for Lake of the Ozarks events at Dog Days!  Read Review on YELP!



LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS AT DOG DAYS
Lake of the Ozarks Best Waterfront Restaurant

 
2017 Lake of the Ozarks event lineup

2017 EVENTS

April

April 21-23 Fri - Sun In-Water Boat Show
April 21 Fri Stevie Newman
April 22 Sat Blake Trio/Colin Nash Duo
April 23 Sun Boomchux Noon-4 PM

 

May

May 5 Fri Stevie Newman
May 6 Sat Chuck B/Bad News Band 6-10 PM
Atomic Sunburns 10 PM -1 AM
May 7 Sun Homegrown Festival
May 12 Fri TBD
May 13 Sat Blake Trio 5-9 PM
May 19 Fri Travis Marvin
May 20 Sat Boomchux
May 26 Fri TBD
May 27 Sat Mixtapes
May 28 Sun Atomic Sunburns 10 PM-1 AM

 

June

June 1 Thurs Steven Woolley
June 2 Fri Christiana 6-10 PM
June 3 Sat Noe Palma Band/Funhouse
June 4 Sun Boomchux
June 6 Tue White Party
June 8 Thurs TBD
June 9 Fri

Funhouse 6-10 PM

June 10 Sat Black Gardner/Chucky B Band/Bad News Band
June 11 Sun Steven D. Hunt
June 15 Thurs Noe Palma
June 16 Fri Canine Cannonball
Steven Woolley Band 6-10 PM
June 17 Sat Canine Cannonball
Atomic Sunburns 5-9 PM
Mixtapes 10 PM-1AM
June 18 Sun Canine Cannonball
Boomchux
June 21 Wed Noe Palma
June 22 Thurs Baub Eis Band
June 23 Fri Chris Weaver 6-10 PM
June 24 Sat Spontaneous 5-9 PM
Chris Weaver
June 25 Sun Chris Weaver
June 29 Thurs Steven Woolley
June 30 Fri Chucky B 6-10 PM

 

July

July 1 Sat Pearl 5-9PM
Machine Guns 10 PM-1 AM
July 2 Sun Boomchux
July 6 Thurs Travis Marvin
July 7 Fri Travis Marvin
July 8 Sat Rand Mann Band 5-9 PM
Noe Palma Band 10 PM-1 AM
July 9 Sun Boomchux
July 13 Thurs Steven Woolley
July 14 Fri Pearl 6:30 - 10:30 PM
Mixtapes 10 PM-1 AM
July 15 Sat Aquapalooza
July 16 Sun Steven D. Huntq
July 20 Thurs Travis Marvin
July 21 Fri Funhouse 6-10 PM
July 22 Sat Atomic Sunburns 5-9 PM
Machine Gun 10 PM-1 AM
July 23 Sun Boomchux
July 27 Thurs Baub Eis Band
July 28 Fri Blake Gardner 6-10 PM
July 29 Sat Spontaneous 5-9 PM
Rock Road Rebels 10 PM-1 AM
July 30 Sun Steven D. Hunt

 

August

August 2 Wed Steven Woolley
August 3 Thurs Baub Eis Band
August 4 Fri Pearl 6:30-10:30 PM
August 5 Sat Atomic Sunburns 5-9 PM
Noe Palma Band 10 PM-1 AM
August 6 Sun Boomchux
August 11-13 Fri - Sun Dueling Dogs
August 11 Fri Chucky B/Bad News Band 6-10 PM
August 12 Sat Randy Mann Band 5-9 PM
Mixtapes 10 PM-1 AM
August 13 Sun Steven D. Hunt
August 18 Fri Pearl 6:30-10:30 PM
August 19 Sat Spontaneous 5-9 PM
Bad News Band 10 PM-1 AM
August 20 Sun Boomchux
August 25 Fri Funhouse 6-10 PM
August 26 Sat Pearl 5-9 PM
Machine Gun 10 PM-1 AM
August 27 Sun Boomchux

 

September

September 1 Fri Randy Mann Band 6-10 PM
Funhouse 9:30 PM -1 AM
September 2 Sat Atomic Sunburns 5-9 PM
Pearl 10 PM-1 AM
September 3 Sun Boomchux 5-9 PM
Mixtapes 10 PM-1 AM

 

October

Check back soon!

 

 


Best BBQ at Lake of the Ozarks!
Best BBQ at Lake of the Ozarks!

Cajun Food Lake of the OZarks
The Lake’s Favorite Cajun Restaurant


 
 
 
 LIKE Dog Days Bar & Grill on Facebook! Follow Dog Days on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ Check out our blog for Lake of the Ozarks events at Dog Days!  Read Review on YELP!
     
Dog Days Bar & Grill
1232 Jeffries Road
Osage Beach, MO 65065
Tel: 573 348-9797
GET DIRECTIONS
Fax: 573 348-4244

Now Open Daily at 11 AM